When you acquire a web hosting account for your websites, you could find out that it does not fulfill some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or if your Internet sites are not doing very well, you may choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up owning an account that you will not really use. In this case, it is good if you can close the account and get your cash back since you won't be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some service providers give refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you get your new account, it is good to check not only if the service will meet your needs and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting
In case you sign up for one of the shared website hosting plans that we offer, you can get a complete refund during the first thirty days, no questions asked. We will not keep any money even when you submit your request on the last possible day, so you will have the required time to test our cutting-edge cloud hosting platform and decide if it will be appropriate for your sites or not. Our experienced technical support crew and the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your web hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter a piece of cake, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using your account and get your money back open.